Congress 2013 Documents | ALDE Party

Congress 2013 Documents

At their Congress in London, ALDE Party delegates adopted the manifesto for the European elections in 2014 and two resolutions:

Key note speeches of the ALDE Party Congress

Opening speeches:

ALDE Party President Sir Graham Watson MEP

Deputy Prime Minister of the United Kingdom and Leader of the Liberal Democrats Nick Clegg MP

European Commissioner for Home Affairs Cecilia Malmström

Leader of the ALDE Group in the European Parliament Guy Verhofstadt MEP

Other speeches:

European Commission Vice President, responsible for Economic and Monetary Affairs and the Euro, Olli Rehn

Closure speech by ALDE Party President Sir Graham Watson MEP