Country Coordinators


Armenia: Nana Bagratyan

Austria: Bernd Pinzer and Susanne Wunderer

Belgium (Flanders): Danny de Kayser

Belgium (Wallonia): Latifa Ait-Baala

Bosnia and Herzegovina: Jasmina Mrso

Croatia: Vjeran Filippi

Cyprus: Christopher Sofroniou

Denmark: Finn Hartvig Nielsen and Rene Birger Pedersen

Estonia: Natalija Kostrikova

Finland: Umair Malik

France (Bordeaux): Robert Arthur Crane

France (Lyon): Jacques Fayette

France (Paris): Pascal Hureau and Antoine Kergadallan

France (Provence): Olivia Psachin

France (Pas de Calais): Helene van de Walle

France (Marseille): Pierre Payan

France (Nantes): Yves Robert

Germany (East): Thomas Phillipp Reiter

Germany (North): Wolf Achim Wiegand

Germany (South): Sven Gossel

Greece: Dimitris Mitrou

Hungary: Richard Retezi

Italy (Centre): Diana Severati

Italy (Islands): Giovanni Iannello Leone

Italy (North East): Alberto Ruggin

Italy (North West): Francesco Condò

Italy (South): Francesco Avolio

Latvia: Natalija Kostrikova

Lithuania: Natalija Kostrikova

Malta: John Zammit

Moldova: Stefan Botnar

Montenegro: Satka Hajdarpašić

Netherlands: Michel Schutter

North Macedonia: Marija Indjevska and Olivera Nikolova

Norway: Alf Helge Greaker and Bernhard Siebert

Poland: Karolina Derynska

Portugal: Miguel Duarte

Romania: Stefan Bichler

Serbia: Igor Lavs

Slovenia: Anja Fabiani

Spain: Nadia Bennis and Rafael Villaró

Sweden: Vladan Lausevic

Switzerland: Marco Weber and Phillippe Geyer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Cookies on ALDE

ALDE uses functional and performance cookies that are necessary for the websites to function as well as possible. These cookies do not use any personal data and no permission is required for this. We also use marketing cookies to tailor the website to your preferences. You can give permission for this below. You can always change your settings on the Privacy Statement page in the cookies section.

Adjust preference
Accept all cookies