02 May, 2019

Eurovision debate competition winners announced!

In April we launched a competition to win a trip to the upcoming Eurovision debate in Brussels on 15 May.

Hundreds of you entered and we couldn’t be more grateful for the support shown to our EU election campaign.

But now the wait is over. I am so excited to let you know that our winners are:

Karin Östring Bergman from Sweden and Bart Onkenhout from Austria

You will see our Team Europe members campaign to secure as many seats as possible during the LIVE 2019 Eurovision debate!

I can’t wait to see you there!

Please get in touch with me on [email protected] and we will plan your trip to Brussels!

Thanks again to everyone who entered!

And even if you didn't win, you can still watch the debate live online - check here for more information.


Cookies on ALDE

ALDE uses functional and performance cookies that are necessary for the websites to function as well as possible. These cookies do not use any personal data and no permission is required for this. We also use marketing cookies to tailor the website to your preferences. You can give permission for this below. You can always change your settings on the Privacy Statement page in the cookies section.

Adjust preference
Accept all cookies