Ex officio members

Member of party

Secretary General of the ALDE Party
Sabine Dechamps (ad interim)
Didrik de Schaetzen (ad interim)

President of Liberal International
Hakima El Haite

President of LYMEC
Dan-Aria Sucuri 

President of the European Liberal Forum
Hilde Vautmans

President of the Renew Europe Group in the European Parliament
Stéphane Séjourné

President of the ALDE Group in the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe
Iulian Bulai

Leader of Renew Group in the Committee of the Regions
François Decoster


« Back to the list

Cookies on ALDE

ALDE uses functional and performance cookies that are necessary for the websites to function as well as possible. These cookies do not use any personal data and no permission is required for this. We also use marketing cookies to tailor the website to your preferences. You can give permission for this below. You can always change your settings on the Privacy Statement page in the cookies section.

Adjust preference
Accept all cookies