Manifesto Drafting Committee

The Manifesto Drafting Committee has representatives from ALDE Party full members, LYMEC – European Liberal Youth, Renew Europe Group in the European Committee of the Regions and the European Liberal Forum. The Committee is in charge of drafting and preparing the ALDE Party Manifesto ahead of the 2024 European elections, and is chaired by Svenja Hahn MEP, ALDE Party Vice-President.

Committee Members

Svenja Hahn MEP Chair & ALDE Party Vice-President, FDP, Germany
Anna Stürgkh NEOS, Austria
Charles Goerens MEP Demokratesch Partei, Luxembourg
Dan Barna MP USR, Romania
Eva Maria Poptcheva MEP Ciudadanos, Spain
Dr. Grigol Gegelia Lelo for Georgia, Georgia
Henrik Bach Mortensen ALDE Party Vice-President, Venstre, Denmark
Jolan Vereecke Mouvement Réformateur, Belgium
Jouni Ovaska MP Keskusta, Finland  
Lennart Salemink VVD, The Netherlands
Marija Golubeva Kustība Par, Latvia
Sissel van Run-Kvist Radikale Venstre, Denmark  
Stientje van Veldhoven D66, The Netherlands
Yiannos Lakkotypis DEPA, Cyprus   
Yoko Alender MP Reformierakond, Estonia
Victoria Podgorn MP
Servant of the People, Ukraine
Alva Finn Executive Director, European Liberal Forum   
Dan-Aria Sucuri President, LYMEC 
Sean O’Curneen Secretary General, Renew Europe CoR
Cookies on ALDE

ALDE uses functional and performance cookies that are necessary for the websites to function as well as possible. These cookies do not use any personal data and no permission is required for this. We also use marketing cookies to tailor the website to your preferences. You can give permission for this below. You can always change your settings on the Privacy Statement page in the cookies section.

Adjust preference
Accept all cookies