As per the deadline for nominations for the positions of ALDE Party Vice President and Treasurer on Friday 5 May at 23.59 CET, Secretary General ad interim Didrik de Schaetzen received the following nominations for the Bureau elections. More information on the candidates will be available here soon.

Vice-President nominations (3 positions available)

Treasurer nominations (1 position available)

Cookies on ALDE

ALDE uses functional and performance cookies that are necessary for the websites to function as well as possible. These cookies do not use any personal data and no permission is required for this. We also use marketing cookies to tailor the website to your preferences. You can give permission for this below. You can always change your settings on the Privacy Statement page in the cookies section.

Adjust preference
Accept all cookies