22 Mar, 2018

4 ALDE Group members win MEP Awards

Four ALDE Group Members of the European Parliament won their respective categories of this year's MEP Awards 2018, a prize annually organised by the Parliament Magazine to celebrate the work and achievements of MEPs across a range of policy areas.

The ALDE winners out of the originally eight nominees are:






You can check the full list of 2018 winners here.

The MEP Awards 2018 ceremony, where the final winners were announced, took place on 21 March in Brussels, Belgium. More information on the awards can be found at the MEP Awards website.

Cookies on ALDE

ALDE uses functional and performance cookies that are necessary for the websites to function as well as possible. These cookies do not use any personal data and no permission is required for this. We also use marketing cookies to tailor the website to your preferences. You can give permission for this below. You can always change your settings on the Privacy Statement page in the cookies section.

Adjust preference
Accept all cookies