24 Jun, 2020

Naša Stranka

Party Leader: Edin Forto


Naša Stranka ("Our Party") was founded in 2008 by Danis Tanović and Dino Mustafić out of dissatisfaction with the political situation in Bosnia and Herzegovina. Tanović and Mustafić became Vice-Presidents of the party, Bojan Bajić was elected President and Fadil Šero became Secretary-General. The support for Naša Stranka grew throughout the years, which resulted in more seats in the House of Representatives of BiH (3) and the House of Representatives of the Federation of BiH (6). Edin Forto is the party's current leader since 2021, succeeding Predrag Kojović who had been at the helm from 2015.

Cookies on ALDE

ALDE uses functional and performance cookies that are necessary for the websites to function as well as possible. These cookies do not use any personal data and no permission is required for this. We also use marketing cookies to tailor the website to your preferences. You can give permission for this below. You can always change your settings on the Privacy Statement page in the cookies section.

Adjust preference
Accept all cookies